Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

Unser Vorstand

 

Dieter Stein
1.VorsitzenderDieter Stein 1.Vorsitzender1. Vorsitzender

Dieter Stein

 d.stein@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

 

 

Hans-Peter Lauer
2.VorsitzenderHans-Peter Lauer 2.Vorsitzender2. Vorsitzender

Hans-Peter Lauer

hp.lauer@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

 

Christina Stein
Kassierer/inChristina Stein Kassierer/inKassierer/in

Christina Stein

 c.stein@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

 

 Schriftführerin

Heike Wittenmeier

h.wittenmeier@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

 

Sportwart

 Frank Kempf

f.kempf@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

Steuer-und Wirtschaftsprüfer

Horst Schneider

h.schneider@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Heinz Bach

h.bach@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

Abteilungsleiter

Abt. Fußball

Frank Kempf

f.kempf@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

Abt.  Tennis 

Wolfgang Knob

 

 

Abt. Leichtathletik

Martin Vogel

m.vogel@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

Abt. Kegeln

Jean Claude Richter

 j.c.richter@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

Sportwart Tennis

Wolfgang Knob

w.knob@esv-saarbruecken.de

 

Platzwart

Bertram Fess

platzwart@esv-saarbruecken.de