Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Dieter Stein

 d.stein@esv-saarbruecken.de

2. Vorsitzender

Frank Kempf

f.kempf@esv-saarbruecken.de

Kassenwart

Christina Stein

 c.stein@esv-saarbruecken.de

Schriftführerin

Heike Wittenmeier

h.wittenmeier@esv-saarbruecken.de

Sportwart

Frank Kempf

f.kempf@esv-saarbruecken.de

Steuer-und Wirtschaftsprüfer

Horst Schneider

h.schneider@esv-saarbruecken.de

Kassenprüfer

Heinz Bach

h.bach@esv-saarbruecken.de

Abteilungsleiter

Abt. Fußball

Frank Kempf

f.kempf@esv-saarbruecken.de

Abt.  Tennis

Wolfgang Knob

w.knob@esv-saarbruecken.de

Abt. Leichtathletik

Martin Vogel

m.vogel@esv-saarbruecken.de

Abt. Kegeln

Jean Claude Richter

j.c.richter@esv-saarbruecken.de

Sportwart Tennis

Wolfgang Knob

w.knob@esv-saarbruecken.de

Platzwart

Bertram Fess

platzwart@esv-saarbruecken.de